Rho Chantal

Come altre sistemi de ricerca (Google o Bing), Radaris raccoglie le informazioni proveniente da fonti d’acceso publico.

Le reti sociali con Rho Chantal

Linkedin

   
Rho Chantal

Locality: Milan Area, Italy
Summary: Ph.D. Student at Universit degli Studi di Milano
Current: Trainee at Avv. Ermanno Rho & Ass. Ph.D. Candidate in European Law at University of Milan
Past: Stagiaire at European Court of Justice
Industry: Legal Services
Experience: Avv. Ermanno Rho & Ass. (Legal Services industry): Trainee,  (November 2008-Present) 
University of Milan (Educational Institution; Research industry): Ph.D. Candidate in European Law,  (November 2007-Present) 
European Court of Justice (Government Agency; Judiciary industry): Stagiaire,  (January 2008-July 2008) 

Interests: job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

Riferimenti per Rho Chantal

Web Results

Rho Chantal - LinkedIn

Esperienze di Rho Chantal: Stagiaire, European Court of Justice.

MANIFESTO DEGLI STUDI A.A. 2008/09 LAUREA MAGISTRALE IN GIURISPRUDENZA

... bruno rossana cernigliaro maria vittoria comucci paola favaro' aurelio franchi marina georgiacodis dario arcanza giuseppe bonfanti angelica toscano marcello reali alessio rho chantal anro ...

compiti

rho chantal. 64560. ottimo . ottimo : rigamonti fabio. 640586. superato : rinaudo martina. 640509. superato : riva fabio. 552\88 . superato : riva filippo

RELAZIONE ANNUALE SULL'ATTIVITA' SCIENTIFICA ANNO 2007

... unimi.it Micara Anna Giulia anna.micara@unimi.it Noto Maria Chiara maria.noto@unimi.it Pisasale Virginia virginia.pisasale@unimi.it Potesta' Michele michele.potesta@unimi.it Rho Chantal ...

RELAZIONE ANNUALE SULL'ATTIVITA' SCIENTIFICA ANNO 2008

... Micara Anna Giulia anna. micara@unimi.it Noto Maria Chiara maria. noto@unimi.it Pisasale Virginia virginia. pisa sale@unimi.it Potesta' Michele michele. pot esta@unimi.it Rho Chantal chant ...

Dottorandi

Rho Chantal. XXIII. chantal.rho@unimi.it. Rossi Magda. XXII. magda.rossi@unimi.it. Sisler Chiara. XXIV. chiara.sisler@unimi.it. Spagnolo Andrea. XXIV. andrea.spagnolo@unimi.it